Which Class Are YOU In?

“…how will you be aware of class in your life? And will that affect your role as clinician?

A MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION AND I SHALL GIVE MY HUMBLE PRICELESS ANSWER. I DON’T THINK I HAVE CONSCIOUSLY BEEN AWARE OF CLASS BECAUSE THE WAY I GREW UP I FELT LIKE I HAD EVERYTHING I NEEDED AND WANTED. I NEVER FELT LIKE I WAS POOR OR IF I WAS MY GRANDPARENTS HID IT WELL. LIKE I MENTIONED BEFORE, WEALTH/RICH IS A STATE OF MIND TO ME. I THINK BY BEING IN THIS CLASS AND READING SUCH ARTICLES, IT HAS SURFACED TO THE TOP AND I AM NOT SURE HOW TO TAKE IT IN. I WILL BE AWARE OF IT TO THE POINT WHERE AND WHEN IT STARTS TO AFFECT THE PEOPLE I COME IN CONTACT WITH AND THE EFFECT IT HAS ON MY ABILITY TO PROVIDE SERVICES. AS A HELPER/HEALER/CLINICIAN, MY ULTIMATE GOAL IS TO PROVIDE THE BEST SERVICES TO EVERYONE, REGARDLESS OF THEIR ABILITY TO PAY OR NOT! IF I AM NOT ABLE TO LOOK PASS CLASS AS A DAILY EXCUSE FOR WHY I AM NOT SUCCEEDING THAN HOW WILL I EVER REACH A POINT WHERE I AM ABLE TO PROVIDE THERAPEUTIC/HEALING SERVICES TO MY CLIENTS WHO MAY OR MAY NOT HAVE THE OPPORTUNITIES TO DO SO, REGARDLESS OF HOW HARD THEY WORKED. FOR SOME, ITS A MATTER OF MOTIVATION, HARD WORK, CONSISTENCY AND DISCIPLINE. IT ALL COMES DOWN TO CHARACTER SOMETIMES AND NOT SO MUCH CLASS, ALTHOUGH CLASS DOES CONTRIBUTE TO THE HURDLES WE FACE IN ACCOMPLISHING OUR DREAMS AND GOALS.

IN THE END WE ARE ALL PRICELESS – NONE OF US CAN EVER TAKE WHAT WE HAVE ACCUMULATED HERE ON THIS EARTH! STICK TO THE INTERNAL RICHES (HUMILITY, GRATITUDE, LOVE, PATIENCE, KINDNESS, DISCIPLINE, HARD WORK).

About Ynav

Greetings Beloved. Thank you for visiting my blog. I am passionate about the arts, specifically, dancing and writing poems. I am currently on a journey of discovering and experiencing healing dances, such as Dance Meditation, Biodanza and Dance Meditation. I am also working on my first poem book and other artistic projects. I was born and created to dance since the inception of my being in my mother’s womb. My bedroom has always been my stage and my mirrors my audience. I am now on a journey to release my birth given art and talent to the universe. I dance to bring my inner being peace, calmness and also to bring these same feelings to other fellow beings. I love the art of expressing your deepest and truest emotions through the movement of your body. I thank you mother nature and father universe for allowing me to share such a gift, for I am present now to introduce such an art to your universe. Dancing has always played an integral part in my life when I needed that extra boost in my esteem, that release of mental and emotional tension, and when I wanted to feel alive. I was also aware that when I danced in social settings, it brought other’s joy and a sense of calmness. I started to analyze and put two and two together and discovered that when I dance, I not only bring that same feeling into my body and psyche but that I affect others with it. Gratefully, Ynav
Quote | This entry was posted in EDUCATION, FINANCE/BUSINESS, INTELLECTUAL and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Which Class Are YOU In?

Leave a Reply

